Voting for the 2018 Ditmar Award

Voting has now closed for 2018.
Votes made after 11.59pm Perth time, 25 March, 2018 will not be included in the results.

The 2018 Australian SF ("Ditmar") Awards recognise excellence in Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror by Australians in 2017. Voting for the Ditmar Awards is conducted in accordance with the rules specified at, and is open to all members of Swancon 43 (including supporting members) and to members of Continuum 13 who were eligible to vote in the 2017 Awards.

This form is the preferred way to vote. For your convenience, votes will also be accepted via email or by post to "Ditmars, PO Box 338, Bullcreek WA 6149, Australia". All emailed votes must be received by 11.59pm on 25th of March, 2018, and all postal votes must be postmarked no later than Friday, 23th of March, 2018.

If you haven't already voted this year, please enter your details in the form below, then click "Vote". Your email address is optional, but if entered we will be able to contact you should problems arise (eg. we are unable to verify your eligibility to vote), and you will receive notification of the code required in order to view and revise your vote.

Your details


If you have already voted this year and provided your email address at the time, you can enter the code that was emailed to you, then click "Login". This will allow you to view and make changes to your vote.

If you can't find the email containing your code (which was sent from please email us at that address and we'll delete your old record so you can re-register. (Note: you cannot use a code from a previous year to login.)